IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Rules 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> 4th Of July Fireworks Show, it's a holiday for some of us. be happy.
MistressAlti
post Jul 4 2003, 04:08 PM
Post #1

ever-hopeful since 2003

Group: Moderators
Member No.: 54

Yay for quasi-patriotism and cheap Old Navy flag T-shirts.

I think I only like this holiday for the fireworks.

In celebration, here's your fireworks show. (Do not try this at home, kids, I'm a professional bandwidth-stealer.)

Feel free to applaud appreciatively now. And talk about the holiday if you want. Happy Friday.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
the lil' pie...
post Jul 4 2003, 05:20 PM
Post #2

Don't you just love hot water bottles?

Group: New Members
Member No.: 160

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! *applauds muchly* thats just brilliant! i love them! biggrin.gif

--------------------
It's not so bad being trendy, everyone who looks like me is my friend...

SHINY...

Freshers Flu is a buttmunch.

+Quote Post
cheese is funny
post Jul 4 2003, 05:53 PM
Post #3

I post more than I speak

Group: Established Members
Member No.: 116

happy 4th, all us US people biggrin.gif

--------------------
IPB Image

+Quote Post
leopold
post Jul 4 2003, 06:00 PM
Post #4

Absentee Mod

From: On the face of the planet, somewhere north of Guildford
Member No.: 95

Now those are the kinda fireworks I love! They are sooooo pretty smile.gif

Happy Independence Day, you guys! Watch out fer aliens shootin the White House laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
Insert humorous comment here

+Quote Post
Industrial Kybos...
post Jul 5 2003, 01:09 AM
Post #5

Light On The Surface

Member No.: 91

/me 'oohs' and 'aahs' like a good audience-member

Good display, Missy. Huzzah!

--------------------
the
end
is
nice

+Quote Post
racingaway13
post Jul 5 2003, 07:55 AM
Post #6

theres a chance im dead... 25 a poke!

Member No.: 122

damn the 4th of july.... damn it to hell.... i wish it would die!