2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> ~halo~
rika-chan
post Nov 20 2004, 11:05 PM
Post #1

Group: New Members
Member No.: 1,489

hello everyone ^___________^ this is rika-chan. better known as rika. biggrin.gif hm... introductions... well, im a manga-type artist (ive been doing it for quite some years, yet i dont know what exactly their called T_T) blink.gif i <3 moosic, classical, jrock, and jpop are currently in my cd player... but im still open to be brainwashe---- i mean.. introduced to new kinds of music XD now.... ive been warned ph34r.gif of a certian procedure *shifty eyes* that requires the certain use of duct-tape to tape certain newcomers to a certain cealing....but, you cant catch rika!! tongue.gif GOTCHA~!!!!!

*rika raids all of the welcome-to-the-forum'er 's pockets and steals all the duct-tape and tirimasu and tapes them to the ceiling before pulling opium off the cieling and splitting her tirimasu with her while watching the rest of the forum bewildered while turned totally vertical*
Note: rika is less crazy than may seem. however, do not be exposed for more than 26 hours a day, for rika-bounciness and sleep are inversely proportional.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Ashbless
post Nov 21 2004, 12:38 AM
Post #2

I could have written a short novel by this point

Group: Established Members
Member No.: 1,112

Another clever one eh? huh.gif

*pulls out pocket knife and cuts self down*

*Tapes Rika up with PCV tape, Rika attempts to dodge but finds Moop has snuck up behind and gleefully helps.*

Moop is immune to duct tape. It is his domain and he is master.
*bows before the master of duct tape*
I am but a humble student.

Enjoy the forums!

*Grins up at B.I.C.*
Meet you at the bar. biggrin.gif

--------------------
IPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB Image