IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Rules 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Hello!, I get to be a newbie all over again!
I_am_the_best
post Jan 7 2005, 09:01 PM
Post #1

Dirty Laundry

Group: Established Members
Member No.: 1,573

Hi!!
I have always wanted to be a newbie because like Ki77y I just went straight to 'daft'. O ho, well, in a way I'm a newbie, yep smile.gif I'm really black-wings, but jut for a little while I will use this because oh the mortification when my sister anounced that she'd read everything I'd posted, and we don't exactly have a very good relationship anyway...

Edit: And I'm not the best, but I couldn't be bothered to think of anything to put...

--------------------
Emma <3 James <3
"Music is a moral law. It gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, a charm to sadness, gaiety and life to everything. It is the essence of order, and leads to all that is good, just and beautiful, of which it is the invisible, but nevertheless dazzling, passionate, and eternal form." - Plato
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Moosh
post Jan 7 2005, 09:07 PM
Post #2

I plug directly into my computer

Member No.: 1,488

Well hello Blackwings, I mean I_am_the_best. Have the usual greeting gift and pop round to Tribe Wyvern etc. God I'm tired

--------------------
QUOTE (Peter Griffin)
Math, my dear boy, is nothing more than the lesbian sister of biology.

+Quote Post
Wyvern
post Jan 7 2005, 09:18 PM
Post #3

sometimes you're the windshield, sometimes the bug

Member No.: 1,348

Oooh! SNEAKY! wink.gif

*hands over any-flavour-cookie and a humming oval matchbox*

Hope the plan works come by the tribe and let us know! biggrin.gif

--------------------
[CENTER]Proud participator in the Noob adoption sharing scheme.
Trial specimen: Raevnkite.
Progress:Progressing Nicely

Tribe Wyvern:Come visit!
Im Irishguys Pockety Pet!!!
[/CENTER]