2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Yeah, I'm A Noob, Bring On The Noise, Lol, chance to bash me while ya got it
Zelgadus_The_Gre...
post Feb 17 2005, 12:05 AM
Post #1

Group: New Members
Member No.: 1,646

*Lands on the winds of a Ray Wing spell* Hey, Zel here, new to the place but lmao at the toons already. Little Green Goth turned me on to it, and she says i can be her N00b...how cool is that? Does that mean i have a mommy now? lol...anyway, ya wanna know about me? I'm a character and stay in scharacter, so watch out for that. Any of you out there that watch Slayers know who and what i am, but i'm played a little bit off the mark then the show. 1/3 human, 1/3 demon, and 1/3 rock golem fit the bill for what i am, and as far as the rest goes, well, i am who i am. Weird as could be, but gimme a chance and you'll fall in love. With that, bring on the bashing, lol...and Little Green Goth ... adopt me before the bad men come and tie me up for beating-me-with-sticks goodness!

--------------------
*murmurs arcane words and the western winds lift him from the ground, buffeting him off into the distance with a called over his shoulder 'until the next we meet may all your fondest dreams be grey...'*
I am Little Green Goth's noob and i wuv my mommy!
Velloss is my worthy and noble steed...true blue and freindly too! *Velloss licks everyone and nudges them affectionately*
Though Trevor is tiny, does very cool magic...like lil bitty fireballs to light my cigarettes!
*growly thing growls and rattles in matchbox*
*A little warm fuzzball of kitten snoozes in a ball on his shoulder*
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Little Green Got...
post Feb 17 2005, 12:10 AM
Post #2

Only YOU can answer that question!

Group: Established Members
Member No.: 384

Look everyone!!! I aquired a noob! YAY me!! anyways. Please be kind to him and don't be too rouph when you stick him to the celing and so forth. laugh.gif

--------------------
user posted image

+Quote Post