IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Rules 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Happy Friday The 13th!, Random nothingness for today...
ShadowWolfenNinj...
post May 13 2005, 10:28 PM
Post #1

Do you know the muffin man? No seriously, Do you?

Group: Established Members
Member No.: 1,793

Hiya!

IT'S FRIDAY THE 13TH! YAY! I don't know why but I always have a good day on friday the 13ths, Its werid, but so am I. *shuge* Anyways, I'm a Noob, Well to this forum at least, So I firugred I'd ask everyone how their Friday the 13th was, you know, just to be nice. happy.gif

--------------------
user posted image See Gir dance, Dance Gir dance! user posted image
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Tenacious C
post May 14 2005, 01:46 AM
Post #2

Advanced Member

Group: New Members
Member No.: 1,069

I had a good day today. Bonus on my paycheck, an additional check for being an election judge in April, I got a $20 gift card from a pharmacy, and the store had my shoe size in the shoes that I wanted really badly.

This is perhaps the best Friday the 13th I've ever had. o_o

--------------------
user posted image

+Quote Post
Quoth(The Raven)
post May 14 2005, 04:11 AM
Post #3

Meow!

Member No.: 1,296

I actually got through the whole day without thinking about it... turned on the news, and they had a segment on Friday the 13th. Today is the thirteenth? What a concept!

Meh. Ain't nothin' but a number...

--------------------
Arthur, Gwen, and Quoth...Onwards to 4000 posts!Quoth is Cath's noob - what was she thinking?:)Duckflaps!Watch out for low flying kittens!'Dance, Monkey, Dance!' Well, this monkey don't dance no more!Never say 'die'... except as a command! I adopted Insaneperc!What kind of fool do you take me for? I don't know. How many kinds are there?

+Quote Post
beleraphon
post May 14 2005, 07:33 AM
Post #4

Has too much time on their hands

Member No.: 1,001

I had toothache all day sad.gif
Dentists today, either £150 to fix it or £20 to take it out.