Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Satan, satanist
rwb
post Jul 10 2005, 01:23 PM
Post #1

Guppy Xtreme!

Group: New Members
Member No.: 1,884

i would like to talk to other satanist .i have been with the order for 26 yrs.i am new to iowa city hail p.o.d.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Greeneyes
post Jul 10 2005, 01:34 PM
Post #2

The Key of Joy is disobedience.

Group: Established Members
Member No.: 1,102

I can't say I consider myself a Satanist, nor am I affiliated with the church, but I have read about the subject, find it interesting, and would be happy to discuss it if there's something in particular you want to talk about.

--------------------
Waiting for a superhero intervention

+Quote Post
CommieBastard
post Jul 10 2005, 02:08 PM
Post #3

Remorseless posting machine

Group: Moderators
Member No.: 466

As far as I know, there has only ever been one Satanist on this board, and she no longer posts here. Sorry.

--------------------
Every sort of expert knowledge and every inquiry, and similarly every action and undertaking, seems to seek some good. Because of that, people are right to affirm that the good is 'that which all things seek'...

+Quote Post
tv with legs
post Jul 11 2005, 02:52 PM
Post #4

Has too much time on their hands

Member No.: 1,885

QUOTE (Greeneyes @ Jul 10 2005, 07:34 AM)
I can't say I consider myself a Satanist, nor am I affiliated with the church, but I have read about the subject, find it interesting, and would be happy to discuss it if there's something in particular you want to talk about.

i second that

--------------------
WHEN THERES NOTHING LEFT TO BURN YOU HAVE TO SET YOUR SELF ON FIRE
\"IPB
4%32&6^

+Quote Post
PsychWardMike
post Jul 12 2005, 09:45 PM
Post #5

I'm attracted by the potential for reckless abuse of power.

Member No.: 1,105