Forum Rules 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Enjoy!, Just trying to increase my post count
zairarose
post Feb 13 2007, 08:05 PM
Post #1

Group: Established Members
Member No.: 3,139

"Daft - The place for non-serious chat. If you fancy increasing your post count without annoying people this is the place to be! Suggested content: jokes, links, daft threads when you want to say something/anything........."

It's hard for newbies to break in and get accepted in a new forum.

This board is a great idea! And a great opportunity for me to share some fun stuff with you, and increase my post count into the bargain.

Watch this space!

Comments are very welcome.

--------------------
I am an expert in nothing but my own life.
And I just love giving people free advice.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Izzy
post Feb 14 2007, 02:09 PM
Post #2

Germany > Spain...

Member No.: 2,184

^ We had that story on some practice FCAT placement test. I liked it so much I actually copied it down on a scrap piece of paper. I <3 Greek fables.

--------------------
IPB Image

+Quote Post
LoLo
post Feb 14 2007, 06:27 PM
Post #3

Kiefer > Jason

Group: Admin
Member No.: 51

Just a quick tip....you say you're new and trying to break in and get accepted on these forums, well an increased post count due to mindless posting with intent only on increasing post count isn't really the way to go on these boards. We work a bit differently here and actually like it when you contribute something to the others here. So yeah make a thread that's silly since you're in daft, but perhaps one people can interact with you in.

--------------------

Being Pimped By Aries Since 2003

+Quote Post
zairarose
post Feb 14 2007, 09:39 PM
Post #4