Reply to this topicStart new topic
> I used to come around here......., a vague return
nordelen
post Sep 16 2011, 09:26 PM
Post #1

the monitor lizzards are coming!

Group: Established Members
Member No.: 299

....but work and things got to be more important. Who am i kidding? I just got bored and lazy! Hehe!
Most People on here wont know me (or remember me), so hello, I'm Nordelen (or Nord). I'm now thirty, but i feel fifty (get outta my garden! Young whipper-snappers!). I work in a hospital lab as a dogs-body (medical lab assistant, band 2; No change in...well....anything! Hehe! BELFAST SUCKS FOR JOBS OTHER THAN MENIAL, OR BRAINBOX STANDARD). My abode is in Belfast (which is still crap; less sectarianism, but more wee ass monkies who think they can beat ya up/shake ya down for fegs because their family is IRA), i live in a "studio appartment", otherwise known as a "shoebox". Oh,yeah, i also like brackets. mmmmmm brackets! I like alcohol, which is probably apparent from my spelling. I like anime (but have never bothered with accents); i should really watch more if i claim to like it, though. i lke rock,metal,guitar,various yada yada, so hi.

Here's radom thought that i'm gonna post as a question: has anyone on here ever ben mugged by an asian person? Now, i'm not on about being fooled out of your money, because being fooled is a learning experiance. I'm on about a knife or other weapon being shown, like.

--------------------
let me FIND a lifestyle before you judge me on it
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
nordelen
post Sep 16 2011, 10:40 PM
Post #2

QUOTE (nordelen @ Sep 16 2011, 10:26 PM) *
....but work and things got to be more important. Who am i kidding? I just got bored and lazy! Hehe!