Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Weirdest Freaking Day
LoLo
post Oct 9 2003, 11:52 PM
Post #1

Kiefer > Jason

Group: Admin
Member No.: 51

I started out the day going to school thinking that today would just be a day that I took my midterms, went home, and did some laundry. Instead this is my day:

I went to school, got some last minute cramming in for my bio midterm, since I had put most of my focus on my history midterm the day before. I took my bio midterm and was done within a half an hour. I actually sat there and flipped through the pages to make sure there wasn't anymore. laugh.gif So that's good, and I'm pretty sure I did really well.

Next was history. I studied in between my bio test, and bio lab, along with between lab and history, as well as the day befores studying. So I get in there all cocky and crap that I studied what was necissary but won't stress about the test because I always do bad when I stress. I bombed it. I couldn't make any complete thoughts whatsoever, which is just totally off for me. What should be the beginning of my essay is at the end, and all the information is mixed up in a barely legible package.

So I come home frustrated. I sit down and check my e-mail hoping I heard back from the prof about the study in Paris program I want to try for, but instead of getting an e-mail back from him I get one from the radio station I listen to frequently telling me I won Primus tickets. So I get in my car and drive all the way back to Sacramento (just got home from there because thats where I go to school) and go to the radio station to get my prize.