Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 'Lo buds.
The Other Side forums - suitable for mature readers! > The Other Side forums > Introductions and where to find a guide
chon
Right, so a friend of mine was nagging me for hours on end to come and join these forums. (k!77y) At first, I was hesitant, with me not being much of a forum person at all. But, I have to admit that after reading around and really realizing the expansiveness, depth, and maturity this forum has, I was inclined to join.

So, consider this my introduction and my friendly 'Hello' to everyone out there!

I'm also an aspiring MSPaint artist, and you'll be seeing my sig around on these forums a lot more:

Haha, don't worry, that'll never be my sig! rolleyes.gif
Moosh
Hello there matey! If you have any questions, queries or problems, please don't hesistate to ask. Although I would not be a good friend if I didn't tell you,
braccae tuae aperiuntur.
JimiJimi
Don't mind him. He has a jelly bean fixation.

Welcome to the forums, watch out for certain types of adhesive tape, grenades, kittens, cookies, magical creatures, robots, and Cher music.

*Plays cher music*

Mwuhahahaha!
SPEAKERfortheLOST
hi....

*duct tapes chon to the ceiling*

welcome... stay awhile... not like you could leave or anything but stay none the less...
Kitty
Told you you'd get taped to the ceiling....

happy.gif

I'm so glad you joined! I'm very suprised you found the site mature and deep, because the way you were nitpicking at it on AIM didnt make it sound like you thought so tongue.gif

Maybe you're just covering up all the love that you already have for the forums happy.gif

Good luck with the tape, by the way! And the monsters and kittens and all that.... tongue.gif
voices_in_my_head
*hands Chon a kitten*

Welcome! You don't really have to "watch out" for the kittens, they're only canibilistic at times. Really. I Promise. laugh.gif
Quoth(The Raven)
QUOTE (JimiJimi @ Sep 6 2005, 10:56 AM)