Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: London meets: 11th Nov 2006 + 6th January 2007
The Other Side forums - suitable for mature readers! > The Other Side forums > Daily life
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Cath Sparrow
Sound like a plan Tate will = less time for spending which is good for Cath's seeing as Cath's are trying not to spend so they actually have some sembelance of money in Norway.

GA - Feel better quick so I can meet you biggrin.gif

I wont forget my ID seeing as I'm so young looking tongue.gif
snooodlysnoosnoosnoodle
I like that plan, I do want to go shopping but at the same time I really want to go to the Tate. The Tate is not something I can do elsewhere so that takes priority smile.gif

See you all on Saturday!
Usurper MrTeapot
I'm up for a bit of Camden.
{Gothic Angel}
Thanks guys smile.gif

Cath - GA's will be taking the day off on Friday in order to be better and come tongue.gif

I have *no* money. Partly because I'm an irresponsible student, partly because I'm within walking distance of Kensington High Street (Shopping!) and I have female friends in halls and Sundays are so gosh darn boring... But Camden means I can wear my awesom coat and not get brutally beaten and stabbed and stuff, so Mata's plan (as ever tongue.gif) seems good
Pengone
2pm waterloo sounds good to me.
Mata
Yay! So we meet at 2pm in Waterloo, we'll all go to the Tate, wander up to Camden for a while, then reconvene to go to a cheapish restaurant in Chinatown, then off to The Marlborough Head, or a similarly decent pub in the evening.
Smiler
Well blow me if that doesn't sound like a damn good plan for a Saturday!
snooodlysnoosnoosnoodle
Steve, Cand and I might be a bit late, our train is due into St Pancreas at 1.45 and they have to check into thier hotel before meeting up.
Mata
I had a lovely time, and it was really good to see you all. 17 people in the end: not bad!

Roll on January!
Sir Psycho Sexy