Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: I'm a doctor!
The Other Side forums - suitable for mature readers! > The Other Side forums > Daily life
Pages: 1, 2
Mata
I believe that the term 'w00t' was invented for this occasion.

w00t!
Daria
biggrin.gif YAY! Congratulations Dr TM Haggis. Your years of hard graft have not been in vain.
*hugs*

You should get a white black labcoat and swan about saying hello to people. Not because you're a doctor or anything, but Just Because tongue.gif
Novander
The term w00t is a short for "Wow, loot!", so it is appropriate if you just found a +1 doctorate of cyberpunking, but the term I'd use here is "awesometastic!"

Congratulations.
bryden42
nice one mata ! Woot indeed smile.gif
LoLo
Hooray! Yay! Congrats! Can I do another sentence with a ! Appears I can!
Stardust_Smile
Congratulations!! *Hugs*

I'm very proud of you smile.gif
Ashbless
Well done! Very well done!

Congrats!

Dr. TM Haggis does have a very nice ring to it.
Mata
Dr. T. E. M. Haggis, to be precise smile.gif

Thanks everyone. It's a big relief to finally have done it. I was giggling to myself earlier when I was typing an email to the HR department at work to ask them to change my title to 'Dr.'. I wonder how long it will be before that novelty wears off?
pgrmdave
Wow! Congratulations, man! That's an awesome achievement, one you certainly worked hard for.
blackbeltduck
Congrats!
elphaba2
How exciting! Now you have to grow a mustache and stroke it when you think!
Izzy
Congrats dude! Yay for doctorness!
I_am_the_best
Congratulations, doc. smile.gif
michael1384
Well done!
Izzy
QUOTE (I_am_the_best @ Feb 16 2007, 06:03 PM) *
Congratulations, doc. smile.gif

Woah, Bugsbunny memory. --> Hey Mata, what's up doc? tongue.gif
froggle-rock
biggrin.gif Congratulations my dear *me bouncite hugs* I'm happy and proud of you, babe wink.gif
voices_in_my_head
Major Congrats!