Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: The League Of Ish
The Other Side forums - suitable for mature readers! > The Other Side forums > Daily life
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30
leopold
HEYYYYY!!!! That's me face in real life!!

Cheeky tongue.gif
Jaq
Ever notice that one eye is summat large than the other? I'm no doctor, but maybe you should have that checked out...
leopold
I did. He jus told me to bog off. He's a fool. He wants flippin helluva far, he does...
Jaq
I pity the fool that tries to diagnose Leopold. Drink some milk children!
prezgfish
QUOTE (leopold @ Mar 18 2003, 07:31 AM)
Right, so now we have the uberbride tara, the schwayest Holy Acolyte preacher gerbil doin the ceremony, the superugerfantasticlycool queen antinoob crazi as the bridesmaid... an cheese is bringin the cake!

Hey LoLo, can ya take time off from yer glorious duties to take part?

Now all I need is a best man...

Can I do it I promise the most greatnishingly amazing bachelor party debauchery has ever known, it will make the hedonism boot out of futurama look tame "I regret nothing",

There’ll be smiting and stripers and the heads of ness heathens served on silverish platters, there'll be an n overwhelming amount of vodka imps serving/being drinks.

Not to mention other stuff which can't be posted here as it would offend others and your bride to be might not like the plan.

such as the game of barcrall monopoly
leopold
I mus say, that does sound pretty cool... but beatin the hedonism boot? That's a tall order...

...plus there's the small matter that me noobish ain't been around fer a coupla days sad.gif
Selkie_Blue
Ish has transformed my life. Ish is perfection in a suffix, truth in a sound. It's even used as an anacronym for a really spiffish community of hypnotists.

Ish is really more than just a simple suffix, it's a way of life.
leopold
Kewl!! Nice find Selkie biggrin.gif

\m/ cool.gif \m/