Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: My Mp3's
The Other Side forums - suitable for mature readers! > The Other Side forums > Creations
TigerLily013
So, you came in this thread being all curious and stuff huh? Well yes I do render my own mp3's. I am just starting to learn to compose since starting vocal music up again, so probably more of my stuff will be born happy.gif Anyone interested in a listen? Anyone interested in hosting so I can put some links to my creations on here? Anyone care?

Guess we'll find out wink.gif
TigerLily013
*watches a tumbleweed go by*

Heh, I figured. Well I'll still tell ya bout an update in my music making!

I composed my second mp3. Now usually I always have just rendered (meaning i put good instuments in the right spots where I see fit) but this time I did both biggrin.gif! It will in an element series.

The one composed and rendered fully is called "Element Shadow Theme". Its an industrial/metal genre and you'll understand why if you ever hear it. The next one I have my mind set on next will be the fire installment. happy.gif The fire theme I am thinking of latino/rock genre.

Would like some feedback this time *ahem cough cough* tongue.gif
Sir Maxerpopple
I would if I could but my computer and mp3s don't mix.
TigerLily013
QUOTE (Sir Maxerpopple @ Feb 7 2004, 07:07 PM)

Aww its cool.

Yet another update, I gave up on the fire theme and went right to Darkness. Its slow rock/alternative/other. It definitely was a pain cuz the melody was hard to fit.

Ok for the question now, what element should I do next and in what genre?
LoLo
QUOTE (TigerLily013 @ Feb 7 2004, 10:21 PM)

Aww its cool.

Yet another update, I gave up on the fire theme and went right to Darkness. Its slow rock/alternative/other. It definitely was a pain cuz the melody was hard to fit.

You might be able to host your mp3's yourself TL on freewebs.com
TigerLily013
QUOTE (LoLo @ Feb 8 2004, 10:45 AM)

Aww its cool.

Ah yes freewebs.