Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: User Names
The Other Side forums - suitable for mature readers! > The Other Side forums > Introductions and where to find a guide
Pages: 1, 2
dancing hamster guy
hi

haven't been here long but already feel welcomed so thanks.

just wondering what influenced your user names. I am mad about daning hamsters and i am a guy so dancing hamster guy suits me pretty well.

Please reply
Snugglebum the Destroyer
There is actually a whole thread devoted to this somewhere.

I'm not sure where though and I'm too lazy to look for you. biggrin.gif
smallcuteanddeadly
I'm small (barely 5"/152 cm)

I'm told I'm cute rolleyes.gif

And I'm a qualified self defense instructor.

I once got asked to describe myself in 3 words. I hadn't a clue what to say, so I asked my then housemate. This is what he came up with, and it stuck. I've used this as a username or sig ever since.
Forever Unknown
Mine's a fantabulous AFI reference but I want to change it because it's starting to annoy me.
dancing hamster guy
has anyone seen dancing hamsters before
smallcuteanddeadly
As in those toys? The boxing one that sing the theme tune from Rocky, and the kung fu hamster that sings "Everybody was Kung Fu Fightin'"? there are LOADS of 'em.
Pixelgoth
You'll be wanting to move this to Daily Life or Daft me thinks? unsure.gif

Yes this thread has been done lots of times before but it's always nice to resurrect "said topic" for the nOObs smile.gif

My name was from a friend saying I was dinky and like a goth and henceforth Pixiegoth was born laugh.gif I'm not really that small and I am in no way goth like but I guess for those people (like my mate) that aren't into metal/rock/goth we can all look very alike biggrin.gif
dancing hamster guy
are there really people that boil hamsters?
Ashbless