Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Koяn, talk about your fav bands
PHEONIX-=SWEADY=...
post Jan 15 2005, 01:36 PM
Post #1

Group: New Members
Member No.: 1,592

hey people how man yof you like Koяn n is anybody els here a sweady like me
sweady(relative of a goth) im a sweadywoot im also a noob to this place n i dont know how to use things n i get get a perosnal pikture working it ses theres an error

--------------------
[COLOR=blue]What is this place IT Heavens
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
I_am_the_best
post Jan 15 2005, 02:06 PM
Post #2

Dirty Laundry

Group: Established Members
Member No.: 1,573

I like Korn!! but.. doesn't this belong in media?

--------------------
Emma <3 James <3
"Music is a moral law. It gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, a charm to sadness, gaiety and life to everything. It is the essence of order, and leads to all that is good, just and beautiful, of which it is the invisible, but nevertheless dazzling, passionate, and eternal form." - Plato

+Quote Post
PHEONIX-=SWEADY=...
post Jan 15 2005, 02:07 PM
Post #3

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
FINALLY SUM HU LIEKS Koяn vote for korn on my poll w0000ttt

--------------------

+Quote Post
Mata
post Jan 16 2005, 01:12 AM
Post #4

'Trouble Down Pit' now online!

Group: Admin
Member No.: 1

Hi there, you mention wanting to know about this place, there's loads of help for people trying to set up avatars in the Introductions forum in the threads pinned at the top. The most common problem is a mistyped URL.